LSF: Universität Heidelberg - Psychologisches Institut:
# Name: Raum: Telefon: E-Mail:
1. Amelang, Manfred, Prof. em. Dr. manfred.amelang@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
2. Backenstraß, Matthias, apl. Prof. Dr. 0711 / 278 22900 matthias.backenstrass@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
3. Baral, Jessica, (Sekr. APKS, METH) Hauptstr. 49 / A017 06221 / 54 7120 jessica.baral@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
4. Barnow, Sven, Prof. Dr. (Leitung PHA) Hauptstr. 49 / A104 06221 / 54 7350 klips-sekretariat@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
5. Bastine, Reiner, Prof. em. Dr. 06221 / 54 7350 r.bastine@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
6. Bauer, Stephanie, PD Dr. (TL) 06221 / 56 7612 stephanie.bauer@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
7. Beier, Susanne, Dr. (LA) 06221 / 54-7361 susanne.beier@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
8. Bents, Hinrich, Dr. BergheimerS 58a / ZPP1.008 06221 / 54 7292 hinrich.bents@zpp.uni-hd.de
9. Beschorner, Marianne, (Sekr. DIFF) Hauptstr. 47 / F026 06221 / 54 7329 marianne.beschorner@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
10. Biella, Marco, Dr. Hauptstr. 47 / F112 +49 6221 54 7364 marco.biella@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
11. Bipp, Tanja, Prof. Dr. Hauptstr. 47 / F121 06221 / 54 7309 tanja.bipp@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
12. Bosch, Eva, M.Sc. Hauptstr. 47 / F229a 06221 / 54 7313 eva.bosch@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
13. Brandenstein, Nils, M.Sc. Hauptstr. 49 / A026 06221 / 54 7124 nils.brandenstein@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
14. Brandstädter, Simone, Dr. Hauptstr. 47 / F123a 06221 / 54 7358 simone.brandstaedter@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
15. Breyel (geb. Grätz), Sabine, M.Sc. Hauptstr. 47 / F212 06221 / 54 7376 sabine.breyel@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
16. Brünnich, Michael, (Prüfungsamt) Hauptstr. 47 / F042 06221 / 54 7342 pruefungsamt@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
17. Burger, Axel, Dr. (LA) 06221 / 54-7361 axel.burger@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
18. Busam, Betty, M.Sc. Hauptstr. 47 / F123b 06221 / 54 7379 betty.busam@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
19. Christmann, Ursula, apl. Prof. Dr. (LA) Hauptstr. 47 / F124 06221 / 54 7356 ursula.christmann@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
20. Danek, Amory, Dr. (LA) amory.danek@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
21. Danner, Daniel, Prof. Dr. (LA)
22. D'Errico, Louisa, Dipl.-Psych. BergheimerS 58a / ZPP1.006 06221 / 54 7378 louisa.derrico@zpp.uni-hd.de
23. Deußer, Laura, M.Sc. Hauptstr. 49 / A132 06221 / 54 7703 laura.deusser@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
24. Dietrich, Heike, Dr. Hauptstr. 47 / F226b 06221 / 54 7312 heike.dietrich@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
25. Ebert, Thea, M.Sc. Hauptstr. 47 / F122 06221 / 54 7311 thea.ebert@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
26. Ecker, Willi, apl. Prof. Dr. Hauptstr. 49 / A114 06322 / 4992 willi.ecker@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
27. Edinger, Alexandra, M.Sc. (LA) alexandra.edinger@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
28. Ermark, Florian, M.Sc. Hauptstr. 47 / F107 06221 / 54 7277 florian.ermark@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
29. Farrenkopf, Claudia, (MOV) Hauptstr. 47 / F043 06221 / 54 7341 claudia.farrenkopf@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
30. Fauth, Christiane, (Sekr. ENTW/PÄPS, Geschäftsführung) Hauptstr. 47 / F202 06221 / 54 7369 christiane.fauth@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
31. Feld, Gordon, Dr. (LA) gordon.feld@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
32. Fiedler, Klaus, Prof. Dr. Seniorprofessor Hauptstr. 47 / F113 06221 / 54 7270 klaus.fiedler@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
33. Fiedler, Peter, Prof. em. Dr. peter.fiedler@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
34. Fischer, Melanie, Dr. (LA) 06221 / 56 8142 melanie.fischer@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
35. Funke, Joachim, Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Hauptstr. 49 / A028 06221 / 54 7305 joachim.funke@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
36. Gao, Shanqing, M.Sc. Hauptstr. 47 / F023 06221 / 54 7322
37. Gerchen, Martin, Dr. (LA) martin.gerchen@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
38. Gerhardy, Thomas, M.Sc. Hauptstr. 47 / F041 06221 / 54 7341 thomas.gerhardy@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
39. Ghinea, Denisa, M.Sc. (LA) denisa.ghinea@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
40. Glawe, Stefanie, Dipl.-Psych. (Studienberatung BSc) Hauptstr. 47 / F102 06221 / 54 7787 stefanie.glawe@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
41. Groeben, Norbert, Prof. Dr., hon. Prof. Hauptstr. 47 / F126 norbert.groeben@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
42. Grommisch, Gloria, M.Sc. BergheimerS 20 / 031 06221 / 54 -
43. Haas, Cornelia BergheimerS 58a / ZPP1.006 06221 / 54 7378 cornelia.haas@zpp.uni-hd.de
44. Habermann, Niels, Prof. Dr. (LA) niels.habermann@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
45. Hagemann, Dirk, Prof. Dr. Hauptstr. 47 / F025 06221 / 54 7283 dirk.hagemann@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
46. Hammer, Barbara, Dipl.-Psych., Dipl.-Betriebsw. Hauptstr. 49 / A128 06221 / 54 7300 barbara.hammer@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
47. Hartmann, Steffen, M.Sc. Hauptstr. 49 / A116 06221 / 54 7295 steffen.hartmann@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
48. Hausner, Helene, (Sekr. KLIPS) Hauptstr. 49 / A114 06221 / 54 7350 helene.hausner@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
49. Heilig, Lena, Dr. Hauptstr. 47 / F212 06221 / 54 7376 lena.heilig@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
50. Hemming, Wiebke Hauptstr. 49 / A009 06221 / 54 7124 wiebke.hemming@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
51. Hildesheim, Christine, Dr. (beurlaubt) 06221 / 54 7319 (Sekretariat A&O) christine.hildesheim@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
52. Hochmuth, Anneke, M.Sc. Hauptstr. 49 / A128 06221 / 54 7300 anneke.hochmuth@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
53. Hofmann, Frank-Hagen, Dr. (LA) frank-hagen.hofmann@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
54. Hofmeister, Johannes, M.Sc. Hauptstr. 47 / F211 06221 / 54 7333 johannes.hofmeister@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
55. Holl, Julia, Dr. (LA) julia.holl@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
56. Holt, Daniel, Dr. (Studienberatung Begleitfach) Hauptstr. 49 / A133 06221 / 54 7301 daniel.holt@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
57. Horrer, Philipp, M.Sc. Hauptstr. 47 / F213 06221 / 54 7376 philipp.horrer@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
58. Hübgen, Kirstin, (Sekr. Hochschulambulanz) Hauptstr. 49 / A114 06221 / 54 7643 kirstin.huebgen@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
59. Hug, Gabriele, (Sekr. ZPP) BergheimerS 58a / ZPP1.004 06221 / 54 7821 gabriele.hug@zpp.uni-hd.de
60. Jungk, Nicolai, Dipl.-Psych (LA) student2student-coaching@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
61. Kail, Robert, Prof. Dr., hon. Prof. robert.kail@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
62. Kämmerer, Annette, apl. Prof. im Ruhestand Dr. annette.kaemmerer@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
63. Kirsch, Peter, Prof. Dr. Koopt. Prof. ZI Mannheim peter.kirsch@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
64. Krüger, Joachim, Prof. Dr. (Gastwiss.) Hauptstr. 47 / F106 06221 / 54 7626 joachim.krueger@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
65. Kruse-Graumann, Lenelis, Prof. Dr., hon. Prof. Hauptstr. 49 / A005a 06221 / 54 7360 lenelis.kruse@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
66. Küchler, Gabriela Natascha, M. Sc. BergheimerS 20 / 029 06221 / 54 8117 gabriela.kuechler@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
67. Kulczynski, Peter, (Techniker) Hauptstr. 47 / F015 06221 / 54 7383 peter.kulczynski@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
68. Lammarsch, Joachim, (MOV) joachim.lammarsch@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
69. Lammarsch, Marion, (EDV-Beauf.) Hauptstr. 47 / F211 06221 / 54 7267 marion.lammarsch@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
70. Lang, Simone, PD Dr. (TL) simone.lang@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
71. Langeloh, Miriam, Dr. M.Sc. (MOV) miriam.langeloh@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
72. Laufs, Ruth, Dr. (beurlaubt) Hauptstr. 51 / P017 06221 / 54 7120 ruth.laufs@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
73. Löffler, Christoph, M.Sc. Hauptstr. 49 / A004 06221 / 54 7746 christoph.loeffler@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
74. Lorenz, Ute, (Sekr. SozPsy, Gender, Health, Erasmuskoord.) Hauptstr. 47 / F114 06221 / 54 7361 ute.lorenz@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
75. Löw, Christina, Dr. Sc. Hum. (LA) 06221 / 54 7357 christina.loew@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
76. Lücke, Anna Jori, M.Sc. BergheimerS 20 / 030 06221 / 54 8114 anna.luecke@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
77. Mander, Johannes, Prof. Dr. BergheimerS 58a / ZPP1.003 06221 / 54 7902 johannes.mander@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
78. Markgraf, Saskia, Bsc. Life Science BergheimerS 20 / 031 06221 / 54-8111 saskia.markgraf@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
79. Markurt, Dorothee Adenauerplatz 6 / ZPP-KJP-Info 06221 / 54 7917 dorothee.markurt@zpp.uni-hd.de
80. Marnet, Patricia, Dipl.-Psych., Dipl.-Soz.Paed. (LA) patricia.marnet@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
81. Marquardt, Christian, Dr. Hauptstr. 47 / F226a 06221 54 7365 christian.marquardt@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
82. Marx, Milena, M.Sc. Hauptstr. 47 / F220 06221 / 54 7367 milena.marx@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
83. Mata Lopez, Cecil, (LA) Hauptstr. 47 / F214 cecil_mata.lopez@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
84. McCaughey, Linda, M.Sc. Hauptstr. 47 / F109 06221 / 54 7318 linda.mccaughey@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
85. Mertens, Alica, Dr. Hauptstr. 49 / A007 06221 / 54 7747 alica.mertens@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
86. Meßner, Reiner, (Hausmeister) Hauptstr. 47 / F024 06221 / 54 7387 reiner.messner@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
87. Miano, Annemarie, Dr. Hauptstr. 49 / A108 06221 / 54 7294 annemarie.miano@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
88. Michel, Alexandra, apl. Prof. Dr. (TL) alexandra.michel@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
89. Moessner, Markus, PD Dr. (TL) 06221 / 56 7614 markus.moessner@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
90. Mulfinger, Maren, Dipl.-Psych. Hauptstr. 49 / A127 06221 / 54 7338 maren.mulfinger@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
91. Müller, Gert, (Techniker) Hauptstr. 47 / F015 06221 / 54 7383 gert.mueller@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
92. Neubauer, Andreas, Dr. (MOV) andreas.neubauer@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
93. Neubauer, Hannah, M.Sc. (Studienberatung MSc) Hauptstr. 47 / F102 06221 / 54 7377 hannah.neubauer@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
94. Oberländer, Maren, M.Sc. Hauptstr. 47 / F120 06221 / 54 7306 maren.oberlaender@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
95. Obokata, Akiko, Prof.Dr. (LA) Hauptstr. 47 / F214 06221 / 54 7578 akiko.obokata@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
96. Ochs, Kerstin, Dipl.-Psych. Hauptstr. 49 / A127 06221 / 54 7338 kerstin.ochs@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
97. Pabianczyk, Silvia BergheimerS 58a / ZPP1.006 06221 / 54 7905 silvia.pabianczyk@zpp.uni-hd.de
98. Pauen, Sabina, Prof. Dr. Hauptstr. 47 / F203 06221 / 54 7269 sabina.pauen@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
99. Paul, Sandra, Dr. Hauptstr. 49 / A108 06221 / 54 2076 sandra.paul@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
100. Peykarjou, Stefanie, Dr. Hauptstr. 47 / F205 06221 / 54 7373 stefanie.peykarjou@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
101. Pfaff, Mareike, M.Sc. Hauptstr. 47 / F122a 06221 / 54 7307 mareike.pfaff@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
102. Pfisterer, Eva-Maria, M.Sc. Hauptstr. 49 / A132 06221 / 54 7703 eva-maria.pfisterer@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
103. Prager, Johannes, M.Sc. Hauptstr. 47 / F112 06221 / 54 7701 johannes.prager@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
104. Prätsch, Miriam, M.Sc. Adenauerplatz 6 / ZPP-KJP-MB2 06221 / 54 7922 miriam.praetsch@zpp.uni-hd.de
105. Preuschoff, Annemarie, (Verwaltungssekr.) Hauptstr. 47 / F045 06221 / 54 7346 annemarie.preuschoff@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
106. Protić, Sonja, Dr. phil. (LA) sonja.protic@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
107. Prüßner, Luise, M.Sc. Hauptstr. 49 / A105 06221 / 54 7282 luise.pruessner@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
108. Radev, Stefan Hauptstr. 47 / F023 06221 / 54 7345 stefan.radev@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
109. Reil, Jasmin 06221- 547327, 542291, 542732 Reil@ub.uni-heidelberg.de
110. Roos, Yannick, M.Sc. BergheimerS 20 / 030 06221 / 54 8153 yannick.roos@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
111. Rummel, Jan, Prof. Dr. Hauptstr. 49 / A025 06221 / 54 7125 jan.rummel@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
112. Sadus, Kathrin, M.Sc Hauptstr. 49 / A004 06221 / 54 7746 kathrin.sadus@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
113. Sallinger, Carolin, Dipl.-Psych. Adenauerplatz 6 / ZPP-KJP-MB1 06221 / 54 7918 carolin.sallinger@zpp.uni-hd.de
114. Salmen, Karolin, M.Sc. Hauptstr. 47 / F116 06221 / 54 7700 karolin.salmen@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
115. Schahn, Joachim, Dr., Akad. Direktor, Kustos Hauptstr. 47 / F028 06221 / 54 7331 joachim.schahn@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
116. Scheiter, Fabian, Dipl.-Psych. Hauptstr. 47 / F043 06221 / 54 7297 fabian.scheiter@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
117. Schilling, Oliver, apl. Prof. Dr. BergheimerS 20 / 019a 06221 / 54 8104 oliver.schilling@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
118. Schleicher, Andreas, Prof. Dr., hon. Prof. andreas.schleicher@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
119. Schmidt, Laura, Dr. Hauptstr. 47 / F043 06221 / 54 7297 laura.schmidt@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
120. Schulze, Katrin, Dr. Hauptstr. 49 / A113 06221 / 54 2077 katrin.schulze@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
121. Schumacher, Lukas, M.Sc. Hauptstr. 47 / F023 06221 / 54 7322 lukas.schumacher@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
122. Schuster, Juliane, (Sekr. AO) Hauptstr. 47 / F130 06221 / 54 7319 juliane.schuster@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
123. Schwarze, Cornelia Eva, Dr. Hauptstr. 47 / F215 06221 / 54 7123 cornelia.schwarze@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
124. Seiferling, Nadine, Dr. Hauptstr. 47 / F122a 06221 / 54 7307 nadine.seiferling@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
125. Siebert, Jelena Sophie, Dr. Hauptstr. 47 / F229b 06221-54 7553 jelena.siebert@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
126. Sieverding, Monika, Prof. Dr. Hauptstr. 47 / F044 06221 / 54 7372 monika.sieverding@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
127. Snijder, Jean-Paul, Dr. Hauptstr. 49 / A008 06221 / 54 7290 jean-paul.snijder@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
128. Sonntag, Karlheinz, Prof. Dr. Seniorprofessor Hauptstr. 47 / F123c 06221 / 54 7320 karlheinz.sonntag@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
129. Spinath, Birgit, Prof. Dr. (Geschäftsführung) Hauptstr. 47 / F224 06221 / 54 7355 birgit.spinath@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
130. Stein, Miriam, Dr. Dipl.-Psych. (LA) miriam.stein@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
131. Steindorf, Lena, Dr. Hauptstr. 49 / A026 06221 / 54 7124 lena.steindorf@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
132. Stephan, Maren, Dr. 06221 56 8829 / 06221 56 43701 maren.stephan@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
133. Sternberg, Robert J., Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. mult., hon. Prof. Hauptstr. 49 / A027 06221 / 54 7388 robert.sternberg@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
134. Strakosch, Ana-Maria, M.Sc. Hauptstr. 49 / A116 06221 / 54 7295 ana-maria.strakosch@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
135. Stump, Annika, M.Sc. Hauptstr. 47 / F023 06221 / 54 7345 annika.stump@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
136. Sun, Yang, M.Sc. yang.sun@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
137. Talia, Alessandro, Ph.D. (LA) alessandro.talia@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
138. Taubner, Svenja, Prof. Dr. Koopt. Prof. 06221 / 56 4700 svenja.taubner@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
139. Theisen, Maximilian, M.Sc. Hauptstr. 49 / A006b 06221 / 54 7293 maximilian.theisen@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
140. Timm, Christina, Dr. Hauptstr. 49 / A115 06221 / 54 7715 christina.timm@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
141. Turgut, Sarah, Dr. phil. (MOV) sarah.turgut@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
142. Ungar, Nadine, Dr.
143. Vogel, Eva, Dr. BergheimerS 58a / ZPP1.005 06221 / 54 7279 eva.vogel@zpp.uni-hd.de
144. Vonderlin, Eva, Dr. Hauptstr. 49 / A130 06221 / 54 7337 eva.vonderlin@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
145. von Krause, Mischa, Dr. Hauptstr. 47 / F126 06221 / 54 7386 mischa.vonkrause@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
146. Voß, Andreas, Prof. Dr. Hauptstr. 47 / F027 06221 / 54 7330 andreas.voss@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
147. Wahl, Hans-Werner, Prof. Dr. Seniorprofessor BergheimerS 20 / 019a 06221 / 54 8101 hans-werner.wahl@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
148. Walczok, Marvin, M.Sc. Hauptstr. 47 / F128 06221 / 54 7370 marvin.walczok@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
149. Wendt, Alexander Nicolai, Dr. MA, M.Sc. Hauptstr. 49 / A133 06221 / 54 7301 alexander.wendt@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
150. Wieschen, Eva Marie, M.Sc. Hauptstr. 47 / F125 06221 / 54 7308 marie.wieschen@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
151. Wigfield, Allan, Prof. Dr., hon. Prof. allan.wigfield@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
152. Wolf, Jule, M.Sc. Hauptstr. 47 / F220 06221 / 54 7367 jule.wolf@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
153. Wrzus, Cornelia, Prof. Dr. BergheimerS 20 / 032 06221 / 54 8110 cornelia.wrzus@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
154. Wüstenberg, Torsten, Dr. rer. nat. Hauptstr. 51 / P016 FoF4Lab@uni-heidelberg.de
155. Zimmermann, Verena, M.Sc. Hauptstr. 49 / A107 06221 / 54 7362 verena.zimmermann@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
156. Zintel, Stephanie, M.Sc. Hauptstr. 47 / F043 06221 547297 stephanie.zintel@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de